I have a problem.

It is called, I cannot control myself at plant sales once the nice weather hits. I am supposed to be waiting to finish up the landscaping plan, but alas, who can resist the super-awesome master gardeners who sell things they dug from their yard for $1? Or the good local farm that sells plants to benefit community sustainability? Here are some of the manifestations of my problem so far:

In clearing an area for a secret special project (more soon), we also had some soil to get rid of, so I revamped another pocket garden in the back yard – off to get some herbs tomorrow to fill it out.

2 thoughts on “I have a problem.

Leave a Reply

